Captains Game

89,95 

The Captains Game was developed to mark the 30th anniversary of the Mosconi Cup. In close cooperation with the European team captain Ralph Eckert, two games were created that focus specifically on improving positioning and safety play. The set contains a total of four World Nineball Tour (wnt.) position targets in the unique design of the European and American flags. By taking part in two special training games, players can collect points and prove their skills in competition with their opponents. In addition to the games, various exercises, in conjunction with the position targets, offer an ideal opportunity to further refine your own game.

  • 2 small position targets
  • 2 large position targets
  • Design based on the Mosconi Cup
  • Captains Game – Position
  • Captains Game – Safe
  • 9 exercises for the right pace
  • 17 exercises for precise safe play
  • 19 exercises for optimal positioning
  • Ballpoint pen
  • Crayon
  • Language: english
1 × Captains Game slides

5 in stock

60,00 
1 × Captains Game book

5 in stock

29,95 

5 in stock

Our expertise

With over 30 years of experience, a DOSB B coaching license and his role as a national youth coach, Christian has trained numerous billiard players at different levels and led them to success. His Concept Practice System, developed over many years, is a proven approach that will help you achieve your goals in billiards.

Fabian is one of Christian’s first students and has gone through the entire training program, the Concept Practice System. With this in-depth knowledge and his passion for the sport, he has established himself as a coach over the last two years. Fabian strives to pass on the principles of the Concept Practice System to his students to help them reach their full potential in the sport of billiards.

Our philosophy

Our training methods focus on technique, because we firmly believe that this is the basis for success in billiards. With Christian & Fabian as your coaches, you can be sure that you will learn from two of the best billiards experts in the industry.
Let’s work on your game together and take your skills to the next level. Christian is ready to support you on your way to success in billiards. Experience the fascination of billiards with us!

POOL-POSITION is the complete service specialist based in Dortmund. Here you will find everything about billiards, darts, table football, cups and poker

Arthur Queue is Germany’s
No. 1 Cue Manufacture. Markus Dienst manufactures high-quality individual pieces for every type of player, taking individual ideas into account.

People, nature and animals in harmony. DOGSTATION offers dispensers for dog waste bags. Individually, combined with waste collectors, or even integrated into them.

The Billiard Center Pool & Blues is one of the best billiard clubs in Europe. Pool billiards, snooker, steel and e-darts and table football await you on over 1,000 square meters.

Break Billiard Light is the lighting revolution for pool tables. With 1000 LUX, the Break Pro LED Billiard Light ensures perfect illumination of the pool table without casting shadows.

0
    0
    Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop

Captains Game

89,95 

Das Captains Game wurde anlässlich des 30-jährigen Jubiläums des Mosconi Cups entwickelt. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem europäischen Teamkapitän Ralph Eckert entstanden zwei Spiele, die sich gezielt auf die Verbesserung der Positionierung und des Safespiels konzentrieren. Das Set beinhaltet insgesamt vier Positionstargets der World Nineball Tour (wnt.) im einzigartigen Design der europäischen und amerikanischen Flaggen. Durch die Teilnahme an zwei speziellen Trainingsspielen können Spieler Punkte sammeln und ihre Fähigkeiten im Wettstreit mit dem Gegner unter Beweis stellen. Zusätzlich zu den Spielen bieten verschiedene Übungen, in Verbindung mit den Positionstargets, eine optimale Möglichkeit, das eigene Spiel weiter zu verfeinern.

  • 2 kleine Positionstargets
  • 2 große Positionstargets
  • Design orientiert am Mosconi Cup
  • Captains Game – Position
  • Captains Game – Safe
  • 9 Übungen für das richtige Tempo
  • 17 Übungen für präzises Safespiel
  • 19 Übungen für die optimale Positionierung
  • Kugelschreiber
  • Kreidestift
  • Sprache: english
89,95 €
1 × Captains Game Buch
29,98 

Unsere Expertise

Mit einer über 30-jährigen Erfahrung, einer B-Trainerlizenz des DOSB und seiner Rolle als Jugend Nationaltrainer hat Christian zahlreiche Billardspieler auf unterschiedlichen Leistungsniveaus trainiert und zum Erfolg geführt. Sein langjährig entwickeltes Concept Practice System ist ein bewährter Ansatz, der dir helfen wird, deine Ziele im Billardsport zu erreichen.

Fabian ist einer der ersten Schüler von Christian und hat das gesamte Trainingsprogramm, das Concept Practice System, durchlaufen. Mit diesem fundierten Wissen und seiner Leidenschaft für den Sport hat er sich in den letzten zwei Jahren als Trainer etabliert. Fabian ist bestrebt, die Prinzipien des Concept Practice Systems an seine Schüler weiterzugeben, um ihnen zu helfen, ihr volles Potenzial im Billardsport zu entfalten.

Unsere Philosophie

Unsere Trainingsmethoden konzentrieren sich auf die Technik, denn wir glauben fest daran, dass sie die Grundlage für den Erfolg im Billardsport bildet. Mit Christian & Fabian als deinen Coaches kannst du sicher sein, dass du von zwei der besten Billardexperten der Branche lernen wirst.
Lass uns gemeinsam an deinem Spiel arbeiten und deine Fähigkeiten auf das nächste Level heben. Christian steht bereit, dich auf dem Weg zum Erfolg im Billardsport zu unterstützen. Erlebe die Faszination des Billards mit uns!

Die Firma POOL-POSITION ist der Komplett-Service-Spezialist mit Sitz in Dortmund. Hier findest Du alles zum Thema Billard, Dart, Kicker, Pokale und Poker

Arthur Queue ist Deutschlands 
Nr. 1 Queue Manufaktur. Markus Dienst fertigt hochwertige Einzelstücke für jeden Spielertyp und berücksichtigt dabei individuelle Vorstellungen.

Mensch, Natur und Tier im Einklang. DOGSTATION bietet Spender für Hundekotbeutel. Einzeln, kombiniert mit Abfallsammlern, oder sogar darin integriert.

Das Billard Center Pool & Blues gehört zu den besten Billardlokalen in Europa. Auf über 1.000qm erwartet euch Pool-Billard, Snooker, Steel- und E-Dart sowie Kicker.

Break Billard Light ist die Licht-Revolution für Pooltische. Mit 1000 LUX sorgt die Break Pro LED Billard Light für eine perfekte Ausleuchtung des Pooltisches ohne Schattenwurf. 

0
    0
    Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop